Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 16 on Fri Jul 26, 2013 9:39 am
Top posters
Michael_Manalo_Lazo
 

Thu 17 May 2018 - 16:36.MichaelManaloLazo.

Thu May 17, 2018 5:04 pm by Michael_Manalo_Lazo

Comments: 4

Mon 7 May 2018 - 12:04.MichaelManaloLazo.

Mon May 07, 2018 12:27 pm by Michael_Manalo_Lazo


http://www.ateneo.edu/grade-school


https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ateneo_de_Manila_University
https://youtu.be/2648SacFHVA

[img(478px,250px):ead0]…[/img(478px,250px):ead0][/img(478px,255px):ead0][/img(478px,269px):ead0][/img(471px,353px):ead0]

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 1

Wed 2 May 2018 - 12:53.MichaelManaloLazo.

Wed May 02, 2018 1:04 pm by Michael_Manalo_Lazo


https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Avengers:_Infinity_War
http://marvel.com/movies/movie/223/avengers_infinity_war
https://youtu.be/IWVNXi8subY

https://youtu.be/gQrkvZeE3Uc

[img(478px,195px):0e4a]…[/img(478px,195px):0e4a][/img(478px,196px):0e4a][/img(236px,353px):0e4a][/img(478px,227px):0e4a]

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 3

Mon 16 Apr 2018 - 20:06.MichaelManaloLazo.

Mon Apr 16, 2018 8:15 pm by Michael_Manalo_Lazo

Comments: 3

Tue 10 Apr 2018 - 19:56.MichaelManaloLazo.

Tue Apr 10, 2018 8:13 pm by Michael_Manalo_Lazo

Comments: 2

Mon 9 Apr 2018 - 18:40.MichaelManaloLazo.

Mon Apr 09, 2018 6:51 pm by Michael_Manalo_Lazo


https://nsohelpline.ph/
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bataan_Day
https://tl.wikipedia.org/wiki/Araw_ng_Kagitingan

[img(371px,90px):0431]…[/img(371px,90px):0431][/img(478px,251px):0431][/img(369px,369px):0431][/img(369px,369px):0431]

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 5

Tue 3 Apr 2018 - 20:10.MichaelManaloLazo.

Tue Apr 03, 2018 8:24 pm by Michael_Manalo_Lazo

Comments: 5

Log in

I forgot my password
 
 
Or
 
Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking digg  Social bookmarking delicious  Social bookmarking reddit  Social bookmarking stumbleupon  Social bookmarking slashdot  Social bookmarking yahoo  Social bookmarking google  Social bookmarking blogmarks  Social bookmarking live      

Bookmark and share the address of MichaelManaloLazo on your social bookmarking website

Bookmark and share the address of http://michaelmanalolazo.canadian-forum.com/forum on your social bookmarking website

Keywords

Affiliates
free forum
 
Affiliates
free forum

RSS feeds


Yahoo! 
MSN 
AOL 
Netvibes 
Bloglines 


Statistics
We have 2 registered users
The newest registered user is MichaelManaloLazo

Our users have posted a total of 3122 messages in 944 subjects